all children should learn to speak foreign language in school starting in the earliest grade this proposal how important it is from a child to learn foreign language

Having a knowledge of myriad language is optimum way to communicate with others. Many people believe that all children ought to study and speak international mother tongue when they start school. I definitely agree with this statement my fuse are justify in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments the strongest one to prove my view is if children have ability to speak foreign language they can easily communicate with other countries people. For instance, when children go outside in foreign country they can easily as some question for some details to forest people such as address, some restaurant menu and place. A father point is, children attend some knowledge about foreign culture and society. In future if they have a plan in order to settle abroad for their higher education hence, they can comfortable adopt their culture. Moreover, they will live with other people like a family. Final point, they can obviously increase their fluency and cognition of second language. Although, it has a new images of positive result to speak a abroad tongue however, some negative outcomes such as all children have not capacity to learn and speak other language because they have not sufficient grasping power so, it will become an sustainable due to lack of understanding and they feel embarrassment. Income, it is not necessary to all children should learn to speak a foreign language however, it is fineness park to Adobe other mother tongue for extension of our living standard and status in other society.