Air travel uses enormous amounts of the world’s limited supplies of fuel while creating very harmful pollution. Some people therefore say that travel by aeroplane should be limited to people going on business trips

Air travel is the best way to go for one country to another counties. It is generally considered that, although air travel uses enormous values of the world’s limited supplies of fuel yet it is creating harmful pollution and fewer individuals believe that aeroplane should be limited to people going on business trip. While this essay will I largely disagree in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, if travel by aeroplane should be limited to individuals going on business trips but not only this ot effects on economic growth less. To explain it, if air travel use only business trips, there are many effects on economic growth because air travel not uses for others reason such as shopping and not use for export and import, there are several problems increased. Moreover, individuals do not go to other countries by air travel, there are ample people go to by buses and other transport vehicles due to increased air pollution and noises pollution that causes economics growth are decreased. Therefore government should be used all trips by air travel. Further strengthening the view if there are plethora people do not go others countries by aeroplane and they do not use air travel, this influence in education. On the other words, if educational people can not go other countries by air travel for do education that causes lot of effects in studies and countries relationship each other vanished, it can not developed countries. Thus, air travel are used for all purposes and business trips. To conclusion, I believe that authorities should be give better advised for air travel.