The government should create a better network of public transport available for everyone or build more roads owning population.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge in create better networks of public transportation. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. In my opinion, create networks of public transportation has more negative impacts than positives in the society. On the one hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant benefits of create network of transportation is that. The aforementioned claim stands one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, there are several arguments in favor of my stance. One of the most preponderant ones is that create better networks of public transportation has some negative consequences for the community in various ways. Firstly, According to the research conducted by the Indian government more than thirty percent of participants acknowledged about the negative impacts of this. Secondly, Lastly in my opinion, the government of India is taking a great initiative in educating its citizens against the negative impacts of create better networks of public transportation. People are being encouraged to adhere to the rules and regulations to promote the competence, efficacy and constructive environment in the society. In the above outline arguments, one can conclude that despite having some benefits, the drawbacks of create better networks of public transportation are indeed to dire too ignore.