Problem and solution COVID-19

It is a growing concern that the impact of COVID-19 pandemic over the world. Although this phenomenon can lead to severe consequences, governments and members of society could implement appropriate measures to minimize the associated risks. The central issue of Coronavirus is that it puts a strain on the country’s healthcare systems and also affects human life. Perhaps the best example of this would be the number of COVID-19 cases and deaths significantly increase in most countries worldwide. Further pressure may include it poses a heavy burden to the economy because of the pandemic. This is because a country's goods would not be able to export and import so that the trade cannot thrive. Hence, the sluggish economy is considered as the main culprit for COVID-19. A simple solution would be to wear a mask in public and crowded places, wash hands regularly with soap, and hand sanitizer. In particular, people need to keep the distance when talking with others and not gather in crowds. This is proven to have positive effects in preventing the virus from infiltrating into humans. A second measure would be to have health declarations in the Bluezone app and website. Moreover, the governments should purchase more vaccines in order to treat this virus. As an outcome, it would decrease the number of COVID-19 cases in the country. In conclusion, there are many ramifications concerning Coronavirus. Addressing these problems would require a joint effort from governments, individuals and society.