The government should ban smoking in all public places, even though this would restrict some other people's freedoms.

In recent years, the health problem has already attracted notice, because a lot of died from smoking or passive smoking. Therefore some people suggested that the Government should be banned in all public places. It is worth being thought and discussed carefully. To start with, when governments thought about this problem, have something should be concerned. For instance, such as people’s freedom and right. Furthermore, health education should be teaching people since they were studying in primary school or high school. For example, in my case, I know smoking will damage my health, because cigarettes including nicotine and chemical material, so I never smoking. Moreover, how would affect the business and cause many people will fire, it is often said that the enconomy will get worst. For example, the restaurant will not have a lot of people spend money there, because they lose their freedom. Nevertheless, governments thought some problems shouldsolve in the face of difficulty. Just as such as some restaurants and shops can arranged smoker area and non-smoker area. Overall, I believe health more important than money or anything. Therefore, some knowledge tells me smoking not only a killer for health. For instance, such as drugs and drinking alcohol. I think governments should divert purpose or money basic education, if people got enough health knowledge, they would give up or never touch it.