Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Some ideas exist that youngsters could contribute their spare time to work volunteering for society. I totally agree with that opinion as there are a lot of young people who consume their time for unhealthy activities. This essay will discuss why teenagers must join with community tasks. To begin with, teenagers have good health and sharp minds to help their communities. To make it clear, this means the age of 15 to 22 years old is regarded as puberty with well-being and creativity. They can learn fast and use their power to assist others. For example, a young teen might spend their hours after school to go to a nursing home or hospital and support the staff to run errands. Clearly, the youngster is stronger and smarter than other ages, therefore they should give a hand to people who are living around them. Additionally, these growing people are developing their life skills, thus, it is crucial to volunteer and correct their demerits. Nowadays, there are a bunch of teenagers who prefer spending their leisure time on computer and smartphone without interacting with other people. This shapes their personalities and cognition to be slow and dependable. However, if they go outside and collaborate with others, they definitely pick up on a variety of useful lessons. For instance, a youngster who would like to volunteer for daycare, she probably can gain some skills of taking care of kids and others. Thus, volunteering benefits each individual if they aspire to perfect their moralities. In conclusion, contributing effort for the community brings many advantages for young people, and helps them to establish their goals in the future.