Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people say that we should plant more trees in the open areas, while others say that houses should be built rather than planting trees.

Planting trees is important for every human and animal life and climate. some argue that we have to build a house in the free room instead of planting trees. I partially agree with this statement. I will discuss in the following paragraph and give my conclusion. to begin with, scientifically believes that trees are taking the carbon dioxide from the air and give the oxygen it help reduce the air pollution. trees also give wood, fruits, foods. with those who make furniture and some decoration stuff. form the trees make charcoal but its make after many years. in recent period so many NGOs are working on saving the trees and plant the tree. trees help to make an even rain in raining seasons and protect in the hot summer. moreover, governments also allotting the land only for the forest as well as many countries have different ministry only to observe the forest and protect form the thief from illegally cutting them and selling in the black market. even Israel have the law to plant one tree when one child born and die someone from the family. also, they have strict rules and punish if someone demolishes the trees. they have to pay huge amount of money. however, in the current situation, the population has been rising day by day, that reason needs every one shelter to protect themself. additionally, some want a stylish and giant house. because of that need some additional land. to sum up, I agree with former statement trees are helping us in so many ways and its our devote that to plant trees. however, we have to consider the rise in population and lack of land this reason have to make a balance between them.