The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

These days most governments fund all most myriads of schools. So that when the time comes the advantageous perk can be used for great use. Despite, the substantial amount of governments which try to allocate both time and money on teaching sciences rather then other subjects which are a good factor because of how well the country can develop and progress for years to come. However, the payment should also be applied on other topics. In this essay, the topic will be explained to a greater extent. Although, spending money on sciences, for example, biology, physics, or chemistry. Can help in many aspects such as medical science to implement cures, or construction of buildings, and even certain chemical compounds. On the other hand, another topic, for instance, history and geography should be funded because of how important subjects these can be. Yet, people might think it’s a waste of time these topics are what allow us to learn more about what our ancestors did, where they lived, what types of equipment were used in those specific periods. Since, most students study science to become a doctor, chemist, or physicist. On one hand, more demand comes from these jobs to annual salary can increase. On the other hand, as the demand for particular jobs is supplied the salary will drop to a lower amount where the job is worthless! However, the pay for geologists or historians is low there are other advantages that come with it for instance bonuses. In conclusion, governments can allocate their money to funding schools about science. It seems to me that, the money and time are best to be put in all types of subjects which allows the student to have a variety of options.