many jobs used to be done at home by hand but nowadays all work done by machines adv and disadv

Electronic machine is the second hand of human beings'. in previous period several work used to be operate at home by hands yet currently electronic appliances are managing the abundant of jobs at home. there are number of merits and demerits are emerged out behind this notion and my composition will elucidates both benefits along with its drawbacks. to embark with, there are few advantages which describe the merits of machine working at homes. the most prominent is that the job done by artificial intelligence is time saving and energy saving. Individuals can contribute their saved time in other valuable works of office and many more which assist them in their progression. moreover, the machines are vey convenient to use at home and alleviate a lot of work of asses for example the most eminent machines which reduce more than half house hold jobs are washing appliance certain kitchen gadgets such as microwave, electronic oven rice maker are some instances of devices individuals are using at home. on the other side, there are certain disadvantages which indirectly effect the health of society. from the past few year masses are confronting ailments which occur due to the lack of exercise of body. to cite, according to the survey conducted by health care center in north America 2007 demonstrate that the proportion of 85% both genders are suffering from chronic diseases such as asterophorus over weight by using the machines in excessive. To sum up, there is no iota of doubt that technology is making every house work easier and is time saving yet the disadvantages of this trend cannot be neglected otherwise, this cause deleterious complication in the health of community.