If children behave badly should their parents take responsibility and also be punished? State your answer and give your own opinion.

It is an ongoing debate that it is the responsibility of the parents if their childrens misdeeds and also punished them. I agree with this viewpoint. I will discuss some point in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are some reason why parents will be held responsible for their children's inappropriate actions. Firstly, parents are bringing to their children on earth and only they can well supervised and well cared to their offspring. Also, they are responsible for raising them in such a way that they act appropriately in the society. For example: A survey was conducted by USA government that 60% youngster did not exceed their limits because of responsibility of their father and mother. Thus, this is the best way for children to live in limitations. Furthermore, it has been seen that these days, parents have no time to spend with their children because they are busy in their hectic schedule. If parents take responsibility, this would result in an improvement in family life. Divorces rates would become rare and broken families would also become less. As a result, children are also less likely to commit any crime. To conclude, parents should spend some time with their children as well as they should told to their offspring about wrong and right path.