Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence

Children before go to school, their experiences the greatest have an impact on their future life. Thereby, some people believe when teenagers have agreatest influence their future prospect On the one hand, children have a good qualification before go to school. For instance, it is clear that, children known percentage 70% all the things. A little children are clever that adult people. In addition to, children see cartoons on TV every day. Cartoons are very useful for children. From cartoons children learn a lot of useful information, actions and characters of the protagonists. The great professors said that, mothers read a story for little children. Because, children brains very active approximately 2-5 ages. Their memory are very strong. On the other hand, when children are teenagers have a big influence. This experience is greates effect on their future life. They have a important life lessons and valuable life experience from that time. Furthmore, France's Education Minister, 20 years ago she was herding sheep in Morocco. Najat Vallaud-Belhacem is going viral on social media in teenagers years. This examples a lot of on the world. Many famous people are known on teenager years. I believe, teenager years is great effort on their future life, I prefer to children before go to school experiences will have greatest impact on their future life. Conclusion, I accept that children before go to school and teenager years qualification have impact on their future life. Basically before go to school years