Healthy people vs unhealthy people

Nowadays there are lots of healthy and unhealthy people. So in this essay I want to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the healthy and unhealthy people. Let us take a look at the advantages of healthy people. For example, the advantages of healthy people is feeling better mentally regular exercise can lift your mood and help you feel better, saving money, eating junk food, smoking, drinking sugary drinks or alcohol this is all expensive habits and fewer health problems living a healthier lifestyle means a lower risk of developing many illness. On the other hand the disadvantages of unhealthy people is being overweight or obese, tooth decay, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, heart disease and stoke, type 2 diabetes, osteoporosis, some cancers depression, eating disorders, smoking and drinking alcohol. This is The advantages and disadvantages of healthy and unhealthy people. In conclusion, healthy and unhealthy people should not smoke and do other harmful things for their healthy life style.