The government is spending money on the promotion of games. Some people think that this is important for the upliftment of the country.

It is well-known fact that a leader is one who is involved and promotes overall growth, be it a small company or a whole nation. A leader requires certain qualities to lead the followers in a better way such as knowledge, experience, critical thinking and so on. Arguing that women can make world better place by only their leadership does not hold true for overall scenario. To commence with, modern society is much developed now and gender bias does not exist extensively. Men and women are working at same levels all over the world and also women are outnumbering men in some fields. For instance, there are a lot of reputed firms which are managed by ladies. So, stating that 'If' women own leadership sounds unusual as there are a lot of strong women leading the nations as well. Great Britain and New Zealand are the best examples. On the Contrary, some parts of the world are less developed and are dominated by men, there only few rights which are given to females which sometimes results to violence against women and victims have to survive in those situations due to the lack of strong laws. At these types of places women leadership will come out to be fruitful as they are aware of the problems. Furthermore, women are known to manage finances well, and they are also soft-hearted and emotional which may lead to good facilities to people. In Conclusion, although a lady might be able to decrease the threat to other girls and ladies but a good leader must have certain qualities to lead toward better, then it does not matter that the person who is leading is a man or a woman.