Nowadays many people suffer from obesity and other diseases. Some suggest increasing cost of medical services.

Fat layer of people is increasing year by year as well as others too. I will provide two solutions are effective to solve obesity problems that in further paragraphs. There are several ways to avoid overweight disease. One of them is run early morning. Therefore Government officials for this problem. This is because they should organise various sport games that are related running or walking such as running tournament or football as well as they should give a price to winners. Thereby, tendency is appears people to sport. If Government officials give easiness from taxes to bussinessmen, they should organize several sport tournaments. Then Government must not have to take all responsibilities on its shoulder. Furthermore, we should to get rid of from asthma with air pollution in large industrial cities. Most people are suffering asthmatic disease in crowded cities where degree of air pollution is very high. We should decrease air pollution with plant many trees and growth them. This way very effective to solve this problem as well as trees are very good purifiers. Korean scientists' opinion plant trees on roof of higher buildings is very useful to improve air pollution's degree. This is because they haven't got any place to plant trees other than roofs. But we can decrease of air pollution with plant trees on open places. In conclusion, people are suffering asthma and obesity but solve of these problems are very easy with my opinions.