the government invests all of its revenues with their taxes in education and healthcare

There are many countries where the lifestyle is very good because the government invests all of its revenues with their taxes in education and healthcare and many environmental projects for the welfare of its populations. Something advantages could be: The population does not cheat in payment of its taxes because they know that will be reversed in projects for their benefit. But there will be people who complain about the number of them, because they work very hard to split their money with the government. On the other hand the country's have these guarantees for its population are countries with sound and prosperous economies, they can generate confidence in their inhabitants and in their government. A good example of this could be Canada, it is an organized country, with excellent quality of life, high education standards, low pollution standards, road infrastructure, all this because Canada has order, doesn't have corrupt people and has stricter laws than in other countries. The disadvantages of a citizen paying high taxes doesn't have much cash flow, but when the country is fair and invests the taxes paid by the working people, it is reflected in many benefits such as health, education, and progress of the cities. For example in my country people don’t pay many taxes, because we have corruption in the government and all the taxes we paid are lost, because the rulers steal them all and don’t invest taxes in that is really important, and consequently the country doesn’t progress and we have many people poor. In my opinion, political corruption exacerbates the country's poverty and eradicating poverty is a difficult but possible endeavour. In conclusion I totally agree with paying taxes to have more benefits and better education in the country. With education there are more professionals and a more solid economy.