Countries are free of education and healthcare

All citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes in some countries, including my country. However these taxes are used for useful things. In fact, citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes. Countries are free of education and healthcare, so in these countries children can take lessons freely and also in these countries citizens can consult a doctor medicul free. Thus people must pay a lot of money in taxes instead they get a lot of benefits and they live in each country's safety. There are other advantages, Most likely these taxes are used for military affairs. If there is no military in some countries, it might be aimed at other countries, so it is very important to live safely as well. And these taxes are used for other things. However there are some disadvantages. Needless to say, taxes are very expensive. Citizens must pay about ten percent to buy in my country. It is different in each country, but I think there are almost the same situation. And another disadvantage is that somebody can not take some benefits. For Example, there is a person, who is not married and who does not have child, free education is not necessary to him. And If someone is very healthy, it is not necessary to have free health care as well. I think we must pay a lot of money in taxes, but we do not know how this money is used, we have rights and duties of tax knowledge, because we always pay it. If we know more deeply and weare understanding, all citizens pay taxes easily.