Many people think that students should study abroad after leaving high school.

In this day and age, an increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon that whether learners ought to study abroad after graduating from high school or not. From my perspective, I partly concur with this view, which is discussed according to these justifications. On the one hand, it is believed that students had better learn in foreign countries after leaving senior school, which is imperative. First and foremost, people are able to realize that universities in developed countries offer learners a much better education. Therefore, they are more likely to have a bigger chance to reach a high-qualified job in the future. Another significant point to take into account is that studying abroad is able to widen their horizons. If students are exposed to different cultures and customs, they will acquire more knowledge about the world and better appreciate their origins. On the other hand, apart from these mentions above, there are several arguments against the statement. Firstly, it is clear that learners can have some difficulties because they have to live alone in a foreign countries. Accordingly, they are capable of suffering from school violence problems or being drowned into social evils. Secondly, studying in developed countries acquires a huge amount of money. For this reason, families having low income should not let their children study abroad by virtue of being definitely unable to afford the cost. In conclusion, everything has its pros and cons and this statement is no exception. In my opinion, students ought to study abroad whether they are completely ready to face up to several issues of this part.