several people have been able to access the universal right that is education

Thanks to this system, several people have been able to access the universal right that is education, because in most countries it is still charged despite being a right, which is good if taxes are increased a little more and this continues being something free that benefits future generations, it should be emphasized that health is paramount and that it has also been free and of better quality indicates that how society is advancing as a civilization and culture. In reality, thanks to the implementation of this type of system, it can be seen that future generations will be able to develop better technology and advances to combat several of these problems that currently exist on earth, and because as education is free, it encourages them to continue studying what will promote the development of other careers and other jobs thus improving in a certain way also the economy of the world. The truth is that many think lately and what I do with my taxes, they are a bit expensive, but they should see what can be done thanks to that contribution they give with their taxes, which is to improve the world where we currently find ourselves, which I see fit that pay a little more for that great development that we would have. To conclude, thanks to the fact that a little more is charged with taxes, we can understand that it is done for a better future in every aspect which is a good thing in itself to improve as a society and leave a better future for our outcomes.