pay a lots of money monthly and when they go to the hospital to appointment

That happened in many developed countries, and well I live in Peru and here is different, the IVG is of 18% and the healthcare isn’t very good, if the people want to receive a better attention, they must pay a lots of money monthly and when they go to the hospital to appointment, again, they must pay copay for the attention and the education is good if is in private school and the people pay much money. I think that to live in those conditions where the people don’t have worries for education or healthcare because they already paid for that in their taxes, is amazing. If the people have an emergency they only call or go for help and the hospital or institutions should give attention without problems. And think about how children can always study because it is free, that is wonderful, because they will have more knowledge and better opportunities in life. Of course many people may disagree with the high taxes that they must pay, it is possible that they are very healthy or don’t have childrens that can benefit from these advantages. Another case is when the people don’t have jod and must pay the taxes, how do they pay? If they don't have money, therefore the children can’t continue studying or if an accident happens they can't access medical attention free… In conclusion, I think that if the people have a good job and family, it doesn't matter the high taxes, because they can pay and get benefits for the whole family.