he government believes that the people should pay

As all of us know, in many countries employees have to pay some of the salary for taxes. In fact the government believes that the people should pay this because they prepare education and healthcare for them and they do not need to pay money for them when they want to study or need hospital facilities, it has some advantages and also some disadvantages. Most of the people do not earn good salary because they do not have a good job, In fact, taxe is a issue, because they face to a lot of problems during their lives for example they could not go on a trip, they can not save money, they can not go to the restaurant had have great time with family because they do not have enough money and the other hand they think it is not necessary, also they have to pay a big part of money for taxes but maybe they never need use it. On the other hand some people think pay a port of money as a taxes is a good idea, because you don't not worry about the future when you have two or more than children you are confidence about their education, and when you or family need healthcare you are very relaxer at that time no stress, just you are worry about disease. And they believe when you pay money you need to save for education and other things you should pay it in during the dates that you have a job. Maybe it is impossible if you lose your job and need money for children's education or healthcare. In conclusion, in my perspective, paying taxes is necessary for you and your family, of course you have to pay money every month but you make sure when need for education and health do not necessarily pay, actually you pay taxes little by little and also the government needs money for building and repairing hospitals and collegescollage.