The global phenomenon of urbanisation from the beginning of industrialisation to the present day has brought opportunity and prosperity, albeit at a cost in the quality of life.

Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as working in a team. why do you think is the main cause of this problem and how can it be resolved? Soft skills not only influence corporate culture but will also decide the outcome of the company’s success. The companies, in today’s era, facing challenges because of lack of social skills namely teamwork, leadership in fresh graduates. Insufficient practical knowledge is the prominent reason behind this above said assertion and timely interaction of students with the industrialist by universities is the solution of the same, which this essay is going to delve in the forthcoming paragraphs with the help of relevant citation and will provide a credible conclusion as well, at the end. There is one major reason for the deficit of social skills in newcomers. The academic curriculum has minimal intervention of hands-on classes. The education system put stress on theoretical knowledge and encourage the students to elevate their scores; eventually most of the new learners has a perspective that better grades are sufficient to acquire good position in the business or workplace. Therefore. neglecting the human relationship traits which are consider as crucial parameter at any corporate culture. For instance, a novice holds first division in their subjects during graduate nowadays fails to adjust in the culture of the workplace resulting in degrade in his or her performance. One of the best ways to overcome this issue is to arrange time to time interactive classes and industrial training in the small and medium scale enterprises. This will not only provide a platform to the learners to acquire social traits but will also recognise their strengths and weaknesses as a result they will show interest in grabbing these capabilities and perform better in their career. To illustrate, if universities and institutes conduct skill development sessions for a few months’ student will get a chance to interact with various companies eventually they learn by the skill to succeed in life. To conclude, because of inadequate perform professional awareness in beginners many employees confront problem of shortage of social skill in them which can be overcome by conducting appropriate development classes by respective academies.