Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally.

Environmental problems has been increasing every day. Some people think that all countries should solve this problem together. However, others believe that they should be solved on a nationally. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that environmental issues, like global worming, have negative effect on every countries. Therefore, they should be solved with working together. If they do not do co-operation and do not develop a strategy, they will be affected by environmental pollution. Also, only developed countries use advanced technology, that can be extremely useful, when we deal with serious problems. So, undeveloped nations cannot solve these issues alone, because they do not have enough resources. As a result, we will need team work and international organization when we solve this. On the other hand, it is considered by some that every nations have to deal with different environmental damages. For example, some of them have to face with rising sea levels, others try to solve air pollution. So, all countries have to solve these nationally. Environmental problems, in my point of view, should be solved on a global context, because the world is everbody’s home. Therefore, it is everyone’s mission to protect it. Also, international bodies have a strong power and money to deal with this. If, all government work together, this issue would be solved as fastest as possible. To conclude, changes of environment have significant impacts on human life. There are different opinions about how to deal with it, but main point is solving this issue as soon as possible.