Nowadays business face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as working in a team. why do you think is the main cause of this problem and how can it be resolved?

Soft This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficienciesskills not This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly influence corporate culture This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut will also decide the outcome of the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany’s success. The This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisescorporationscompanies, in This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: this day and agenowadaystoday’s era, facing challenges This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatbecause of lack of social This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficienciesskills namely teamwork, leadership in fresh graduates. Insufficient practical knowledge is the prominent reason behind this above said assertion and timely interaction of You use this word too often, consider replacing it withundergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduatestudents with the industrialist by universities is the solution of the same, which this essay is going to delve in the forthcoming paragraphs with the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistassistancehelp of relevant citation and will provide a credible conclusion as well, at the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: expirationend. There is one major reason for the deficit of social This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficienciesskills in newcomers. The academic curriculum has minimal intervention of hands-on classes. The education system put This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: accentuatestress on theoretical knowledge and encourage the You use this word too often, consider replacing it withundergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduatejunior to elevate their scores; Eventually most of the new learners has a perspective that better grades are sufficient to acquire This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: beneficialproductgood position in the business or workplace. Therefore. This sentence does not start with an uppercase letterNeglectingNeglecting the human relationship traits which are Consider using a past participle here: "considered". consideredconsidered as crucial parameter at any corporate culture. For instance, a novice holds first division in their subjects during graduate nowadays fails to adjust in the culture of the workplace resulting Adverb repetition. Please, verify. in degradedegrade inin degrade in This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: theirhis or her performance. One of the best ways to overcome this issue is to arrange time to time interactive classes and industrial training in the This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: tinysmall and medium scale enterprises. This will not This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly provide a platform to the learners to acquire social traits This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut will also Possible spelling mistake. 'recognise' is British English. recognizerecognize their strengths and weaknesses as a result they will This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: demonstrateportrayindicatedisplayshow interest in grabbing these capabilities and perform better in their career. To illustrate, if universities and institutes conduct This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficiencyskill development sessions for a few months’ You use this word too often, consider replacing it withundergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduatestudent will This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: acquireget a chance to interact with various This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisescorporationscompanies eventually they learn by the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficiencyskill to succeed in life. To conclude, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatbecause of inadequate perform professional awareness in beginners This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany employees confront problem of shortage of social This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: proficiencyskill in them which can be overcome by conducting appropriate development classes by respective academies.