Caring for children is very important. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course.

Rasing a child is challenging and it has crucial effets on children. So, parents should go to the course to prepare themselves. I strongly agree with this statetment. Firstly, relationship between parents and a child is important, because it can affect a child negatively or positively. Secure, dismissing and fearful are three different attachment styles, and all children have one of them. The type of attachment children will have depends on quality of their relationship with their parents. Unfortunately, the large number of the mothers and fathers do not know it. Therefore, if people, who are thinking about having children, take a training course, will learn how to attach safely with their baby from the expert. Secondly, children face different developmental problems during each development period. When families know that, they can easily deal with these issues, and the best place to do that is the childcare training course. In addition, when kids start to go to the school, parents want to support their academic achievement. So, if mothers and fathers, who take lessons about how can help their child to improve their academic performance, will be able to develop a study strategies. Finally, that type of courses always have benefical impacts on children mental and psychological healt. As a result, everybody take that cource before being a parent. In conclusion, these courses are extremely important for both parents and children. People, who take this cource, will able to develop a parenthood strategy, because of this that cource should be been compulsory.