The given procedure depicts how plastic bottles are proceeded to end the recycling circle.

The given procedure depicts how plastic bottles are proceeded to end the recycling circle. It involves three main stages, starting with collecting, followed by mechanically transformations and finalised with the recycled commodities ready to use. Initially, residents are supposed to replace the plastic bottles into recycling bins which would be carried by the vehicle later, to a specialised centre where the rubbish is bound to be classified manually. From that point, the selected objects enter the machinery steps, beginning from being compressed into blocks. Next, they are crushed by grinders prior to being washed in a big tank. Afterwards, the cleared minor pieces will experience a machine where the entrance is on the top, whereas the exit is at the side of its body, converting them into the pellets and ending by falling on the heating ground. Furthermore, acquiring the raw material produced via heated pellets, we could manufacture a number of ready-for-sales goods, such as pencils, bottles, clothes etc. Moreover, environmentally, when they become used in the future, they would pass through the above process repeatedly. Until this point, the routine eventually forms and meets its end. Overall, it is composed of three general steps and nine detailed segments to make the recycling circle undergoing.