Importance of healthy food in our life

Over the course of my life, I've tried copious dishes and meals which contain different nutrients or bad impacts on us. However, since the technology starts to control our human world, illegal junk foods, drinks, alcohols and various street foods made with imitation colors and shapes are now countlessly produced either to fulfill our passion or for the business of companies. In this case, many flawless people are dying with sundry diseases, therefore, to protect ourselves as well as to create a healthy species of human beings, we must immediately eat healthy alternative foods to continue our healthy lives, to develop our abilities and to become a role model for next generations. In fact, everyone knows that eating vigorous   food reduces numerous kinds of diseases we suffer such as cancers, respiratory problems and gastric in our body and may certainly provide our healthy lives. By eating fresh vegetables and well-cooked meat, our body can gain many vitamins and calciums we need for our body and may gradually remove the cancer cells which cause diseases in body parts, consequently, we may be living healthier than before and live longer than others by eating healthy meals. Furthermore, when we gain many nutrients from eating healthy foods, our body becomes active and lively in every aspects of task we work everyday. For instance, during the time we play tiring sports such as football or volleyball, our health is absolutely required in doing these tasks, therefore, we certainly need to eat heathy fresh fruits and meat which gives a large amount of energy to our bodies everyday. On the other hand, if weren't healthy enough, we won't be able to play sports or communicate, work actively like others so that you gain less knowledge, abilities and happiness than those who are quite strong and healthy. That's why again, eating vigourous food is really a support to develop our skills in social live. Moreover, eating healthy food can gives us other more benefits and can also be a role model for next generations. In addition, when we start to have a habit of eating alternatives foods, new born children in next centuries can be learnt and moulded by parents and environment who eat those fresh foods. They can obviously realise how healthy will theirs lives be if they see their parents or friends getting stronger and healthier by eating vigourous food. Therefore, by eating healthy meals, next newborn generations will be capable to imitate and continue their lives with good habits of eating. Consequently, eating healthy meals may certainly bring bright futures for new kids. Eventually, eating healthy foods can provide us to continue perfect lives without laborious diseases. We gain much nutrients from fresh foods we need for our daily works so that we'll be able to do our affairs actively and be capable to improve our skills. It's also a great role model for next generations. Taking everything into account, healthy foods in our lives is indeed essential for all of us, therefore, we must probably try to eat healthy alternatives for better future and better lives.