The generation and the world is rapidly change with many social and cultural changes. If we look the society in back in days, there are many points which were surprisingly changed as of now

The generation and the world is rapidly change with many social and cultural changes. If we look the society in back in days, there are many points which were surprisingly changed as of now. Previously, the society was based on male prioritize family and women’s role was not shown or highlighted. Women’s responsibility was only limited to take care about children and house hold. Now this fashion has been rapidly changed. Women start to move with society. The doors of education is opened to women and started to act their roles in the job markets with a higher demands of some positions. This will directly change the mind set of children to take their own decisions of education and their life styles. Basically female children will start to think independently and male children will try to depend individually. Mind-set of a child directly affected with situation and from home we can built a confidence full child as their growing with their independent mother. Furthermore, there some roles which women can handle properly more than a male, with their born abilities can make a big change in society. Although, with proper education and influence of good vibes of the society, women can act a good role. If we consider some roles such as teachers, nurses, and some of customer service roles typically matched and suits with women’s. Those roles are ending with successful point. Overall, the women role start to act in a major and important role in the society is a double plus point for the cultural, social and economical manner.