Hdjsdjdjdjjdjdjdkdikdxnjsksjjsksksndbheje

After the 4. 0 revolution, community have the condition to use new social networks for studying, working or connecting everyone together. A group of people express that the internet brings them more consequences for social relationships. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this idea. The Internet gives us two benefits that I will discuss below. Firstly, the internet helps society easily contact other people when they have trouble with geographical distance. Nowadays, people are quite busy in their life consequently they do not have time to meet to solve the problems. Thanks to high tech they may save their time by directing interaction on the computer or mobile phone. For example, Covid-19 disease is expanding all over the world on the contrary thanks to technology, all people can work or study and chat with other people on the internet. Secondly, communal networks help people keep in touch with each other. Nowadays, each person has a private life so that they can not spend their time going out with their friends. They merely remain in a relationship by the internet. The Internet connects people. They can share fun or sad stories in their life and easily concern each other. For example society can use Facebook or zalo to interact with each other and see everything they post on Facebook such as their emotions, life, or work. . . So on. In conclusion, my views about it seem to be that social networks have a number of advantages. They can help numerous society solve the problem and maintain a relationship. Furthermore, they connect all community together.