Food products should be sold online. Do you agree?

People have been increasingly purchasing goods over the Internet in recent years. Since the growing use of the World Wide Web, sellers have pushed to sell their foods to internet users since it is so much easier to do so. This option offers both advantages and disadvantages, but in my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, such as having an infinite number of options and convenience to buy regarding the conditions. Firstly, when you visit a store, you will most likely have to pay whatever price on a particular food. Not so with online shopping-you have a wide selection from different stores and you can compare prices from hundreds of different sellers. On the internet there is no limit to the number of food, therefore the variety available for one food is endless. For instance, there are many websites where you can compare food prices, quantities, variety, discounts and more. All this not only provides convenience to the customer but also makes their life so much easier to them as there are many options to buy food according to their respective wants. Another thing to think about is convenience. We can get the food we want with a single click, eliminating the need to venture out in bad weather such as rain and storms. We simply need to order food online from home, and the rider will deliver it to us. For example, the Food Panda app is very popular nowadays, especially during unfavourable weather or after a long day at work. Customers only need to order food from the desired store and then wait for the rider to deliver the food in front of their home. This is without a doubt one of the most significant benefits for the consumer. In conclusion, purchasing food online has made our lives so much easier as it is convenient for customers and there are a lot of choices to make as compared to the past. It also helps to boost the economy and the environment by creating more job opportunities for riders. People have speculated that with the rapid growth of food online sellers, online food shops will overtake in-restaurants because sellers do not need to open a restaurant or stall to sell foods. While this has been the case in some areas, there is still a demand for brick and mortar stores in restaurant areas where customers can see with their own eyes and choose the food. In exchange, online food shopping has provided opportunities for many small retailers who would otherwise be out of business.