the gender distribution of doing scientific research across a range of disciplines at a UK university

We live in an age when many of us are greatly facilitated to fulfill the requirements for entertainment needs by the most cutting-edge technology and modern means of transport, which allow us to reach any destination we want for a vacation. Unfortunately, some people prefer to do a job with more vacation time, even though it provides a low salary due to our world's development. Personally, I completely disagree with this view as we can't deny the huge importance of money to our lives. And this essay will address for my view as follow. Firstly, it's true that life is not just enjoying vacations. To live a decent life, we need money to cover a lot of things otherwise life will be extremely tough on us. Therefore, we have to find high-salary jobs to also pay for most indispensable things like food, houses, water. . . Assuming that you worked for a low-salary job just to have more time for your vacation, you would be in debt due to the inability to pay for the essential things. Besides, the more vacation holidays you have in a year, the less excited you gradually get owing to not finding another new passion for life with the time you're wasting. From my perspective, we can still spend so much good quality time together though we're occupied with tasks up to our eyes because each trip extremely fulfills our life. Secondly, it's obvious that we also need to spare cash for critical cases besides these essential things. For example, we use the money to afford medical fees ensuring that we can protect our health from dangerous diseases. In addition, we work hard to scrape a living not only for ourselves but also for our loving family. Parents have been striving so hard to make money every day to give us the best things in life, so I think now it's time we took care of them and gave them the most precious things ever. All things considered, I'd prefer to work in a high-salary profession with less vacation time because of the irreplaceable role of monetary value in our survival.