some people say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

In this present era, every person wants to be a prosperous man. Therefore, it has been considered by certain individuals that the most significant aspect about being affluent that they have the chance to assist others. This essay intends to elaborate why I partially agree with this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with. There are numerous factors of work which will be done by prosperous people. Firstly, they can donate a number of money to charity domain to help poor people due to the fact there are a lot of people who are not able to acquire fundamental necessities of life such as education, medical, food, and so on. Richer people can provide education to poor children who can not afford school fees. For instance, there is a being human foundation which is founded by Salman khan donate approximately 70% million rupees to underprivileged people in India. Moreover, during the time of disaster, rich personalities can help to the dwellers which also motivate others to work hard. One the flip side, it also witnessed by people that by being richer, a person has not the opportunity to assist others because in this competitive era, they have to always consider their work. Affluent people mostly prefer to do their business rather than living free. Therefore, they do not have spare time help some one else. Moreover, it is government duty to provide basic facilities to poor section of country which will ameliorate their life style. government ought to provide financial aid to dweller which will make them able to acquire education and other rudimental requirement. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion that rich people can do charity work which will help poor people to ameliorate their life style, but it is responsibility of higher authority.