Do people need to certain personality for specific jobs? Do you need certain characteristic to be a nurse?

These Day, more and more job have been replaced by machine and robotics, therefore the some particular job are closely linked with personal trait. Some people claim that carrere is not associated with occupation since man can enrich their experience and skills by leaning. In my perspective, it is essential that know what one's personality trait is, so that humanity can develop their advantage and avoiding working their weakness. Technology is advancing day by day, there are some of vocation do not require particular skills and knowledge, so it is easy to take over by machine or computers. For instance, in the UK, majority empolyers use Artificial Intelligent to hire empolyment. That the fact due to that Artificial Intelligence can precisely analysis participants personality trait and advantage decide if participants are suitable at job position. Furthermore, employers most likely trust this technology development as a reference, because it not only sufficiency but also can save their time. Therefore, it is absolutely that individual character is closely connected with special jobs. Being a registered nurse can be extremely harsh, because you not only care of patient's life but also deal with medical team and family, In other words, nurse's personality without patients and compassion in their medical field, it is impossible to continue work for a long run. To illustrated, i used to work in a hospital for three years, it was stressful in the beginning, because of that i felt lack of confident and awkward at that moment. Fortunately i find a way to re-establish my tolerant and enthusiastic and continue my career. If i would not have patient and compassion, i would resign my job. In conclusion, the relationship between individual characters and occupation is absolutely linked with each other, especially nowaday, blue collar have been replaced by technology. Therefore, it is crucial that human develop their specialty and characteristic. The more ability show your unique, the more possibility to achieve your dream.