The gap between the rich and poor is becoming wider, the rich richer, and the poor even poorer. what problems can the situation cause and give the solutions?

It has been observed that the gap between the upper class and the deprive class is incresing day by day. By this, richer person becomes more rich and poor person becoms more poor. There are many problems for such a situation; whereas, some visible solutions too. Both the problems and remedies would be discussed further. Out of all the problems, the biggest one is, the discrimination among the people would increase as the gap becomes wider. The rich people would not respect the other poor people. Due to this behaviour, in the time of emergency, people with good wealth would never help the poor people. Moreover, another problem is, overall literacy rate of the country would dafinitely affects by this situation. By this I mean, the school fees nowdays surging upto a very high level and it is next to impossible for the people with poverty to afford it for their wards. Some how economy of the country could also face downward trend. Focusing on the solutions, the most effective one is, governing body plays a vital role to reduce the discrimination rate by introducing some strict laws. Government should introduce some laws to protect the dignity of poor people. Furthermore, to improve the literacy rate of the nation government should build new government schools for children and also provide free treatment in hospitals to maintain the ration of healthy people. Governing bodies should also review their policies regarding the income tax sector and should update them to improve the economy of country. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, there are some probles occurs because of the gap between the rich people and the poor people. But, governing bodies plays an important role to overcome those all causes by giving some new policies and updating some excisting laws.