Nowadays for many people the Internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion?

Internet has become an integral and indispensable part in our life. It takes tremendous effort to imagine our life without internet, in other words, it is the need of the hour. With rapid advancement, imparting education and reading from internet is becoming increasingly popular. Digital books are replacing paperback and published books, I believe that this advancement will act as a pillar of learning and certainly will eradicate various issues of the society. There is longlist of notions that can support my point, However, the first and foremost is its positive impact on our environment. The scientific research has proved that one of the evident reason for deforestation is paper, It takes 50 trees and 20 gallons of water to make a single notebook, which is a hair raising situation. This advancement will not only save paper but also trees. Another important perspective that I see is, with kindle edition of books or digital library the mediocre families with limited funds will also get access to the books as well as education therefore it will broaden the mental horizon. Moreover, this change will give birth to equal opportunities for all, hence it will act as a barrier breaker between middle class and elite class. In this contemporary era, online free courses are becoming part and parcel of day to day learning. To recapitulate, I would like to assert that transforming paperback to paperless will have optimistic impacts, it will lit the light of education and spread positivity to every nook and corner of this world irrespective of time and location. .