The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town an cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the technology is becoming integral and indispensable role of our lives. World is shrinking and facilities are increasing. The trend of shopping through gadgets is becoming very popular and increasing at a rapid pace. I firmly agree with the notion, In future we will no longer be required to go out and buy the stuff. In this essay, I will put forth my point to explain why online shopping will replace the traditional way of buying things. The first and foremost advocate of my opinion is availability, If you are looking for an item of a particular brand, you need to roam and search for it or you have to compromise with an alternative. However, this is not a case of online shopping. A recent study shows that maximum items are readily available online and are delivered in a day or two. For almost every stuff there are plethora of options available to choose from. Another important perspective is that online shopping tends to be time saving and cost effective. Now a days, Everyone is having hectic schedule, Its more feasible to order online rather than looking for a holiday to buy groceries. The old age people are most benefitted with this shopping approach. Now, they are not only active but also independent to choose and buy their own commodities. Online medicines as well as food deliveries indeed has become the helping hand for present generation. At last, I want to pen point that, with rapid advancement, Online shopping will become backbone of our lifestyle. The comfort zone provided by it will leave any stone unturned to replace the local shops.