The gap between education in richer countries and education in poor countries is a growing concern.

In this contemporary era, the importance of education is higher for an established business or doing the job. However, there is a worry about the difference in the education of the wealthy nation and underdeveloped countries. In this essay, I will discuss several measures which can be taken by poor countries. To commence with, the major solution to overcome this obstacle is that. Wealthy nations should provide study material to developing regions. To explain, a poor country does not have enough money to look after education, therefore, a developed nation can give material such as stationary due to which poor country's students can educate. In addition, underdeveloped regions must provide education online. Due to online learning, all pupils can obtain knowledge without going to either school or university which leads to overcoming the expense of transport. Hence, the more authority provides online classes, the easier it becomes to rises education quality. Another potential measure is to spread awareness among individuals about the importance of education. In other words, in various countries, mankind thinks that education is not crucial, therefore, that kind of parents send their children to do work at an early age. Because of this reason, children have been facing numerous difficulties. To make aware their Guardian authority should organize the program about how education is vital in our life. In India, for example, there has been a belief of old which running from decades ago that giving education to girls is waste of money owing to this they are not able to do work as a man. To remove this kind of thinking from narrow-minded masses it is fundamental to organize awareness programs. To conclude, although, space between the education of the wealthy and poor nation is an issue, it is resolved by providing free online classes, material for study, and awareness among old thinking people.