Write about the last travel you had. Write in detail as much as you can.

One of the exciting and beautiful minutes in everybody's life is related to the travel without any doubt. The first to the end of travel can have interesting events that we can describe for everyone and share our good sense with others. Sometimes, after our description of the place where we went there, our friends and relatives may persuade to have a travel to that place. I went to the travel about 2 months ago. I and my family decided to went to the Mashhad. A holy and popular city among Iranian. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we had not have a travel since the beginning of the disease. It was very exciting for us that we can go there after 2 years. The journey for us has begun when we are going the road. We pleased from the environment and look at our surround. After that we arrived at Mashhad, we had been there for 4 days. We set a plan for trip in Mashhad to use our time in the best manner. On the first day, we went to the shrine of Imam Reza for praying and doing religious affairs. After that, the interesting and most important part of the journey started. We went to shopping and buy our needs such as clothes, toys and present for our relatives. Most of our travel time had been assigned to the shopping because women live shopping and anyone cannot change their opinions about the time of shopping. In addition, we went to the Koohsangi Park and had a funny time. We repeated these works in all of 4 days. We always try to please the travel and have a funny time and do not think our routine. The journey help us to have relaxed and prepare ourselves for our daily works.