Importance of punishment for children lelearning. give your opinion

It is of paramount importance for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at their early ages. Some people recommended that punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. Nevertheless, panishments are not only illegal but also they might be harmfall. According to my openion children are too innocent to be punished. There are three important reasons to substantiate my openion with the given statements. Firstly, punishments are considered as the old teaching method. To be precise, psychologists do not recommended punishments due to long term unpleasant effects on Children's mind set. Moreover, punishments can be harmfall physically and mentally both. However, children should have been recognized the difference between right and wrong at their early ages. That age is the perfect age to teach them the correct way. Stratergical methodg should have been used for teach them. Education methods, practical sessions, stories and play group activities are the examples. Good experiance in childhood will made a valuable human beaing in the future. Therefore, school teachers and parents have a responsibility in this case. Other acceptable methods instead of punishments should have been followed by them to teach their children. This essay will accordance with recommend the exemplary behaviour of both parents and teachers. In conclusion, punishments are not helpful to children to learn the distinction between right and wrong. There are number of effective methods to be followed instead of physically and mentally harmfull punishments. Therefore stratergical methods should have been included in the government educational policies.