Cheating in exams is one of the biggest problems in education. What do you think about reasons for this? Give some solution to solve the problem

Education is perceived as one of the most crucial factors in determining countries' development and cheating on an exam is a matter of great concern. The problem of cheating in exams is not new, but it has caused a severe problem for education in general and school in the particular. The main object of this essay is to briefly discuss the primary problem and solution of cheating on exams in various aspects. Cheating can occur for a variety of reasons. To begin with, the biggest reason that students cheat on examinations is that they want to achieve excellent scores. The majority of students are under pressure from their families, friends, and instructors. They are worried that if they earn low grades, their parents would ground them and their friends will shame them. They envision a bleak future with no good employment and no life. On the other side, if they see their friends getting excellent marks and want to be famous, they should go for it. So they do cheat as well. As a result, individuals may receive excellent grades yet lack proper knowledge. The second reason that some students cheat is a lack of capacity to complete tests. On the one hand, some students are unable to take the examinations because they are too tough for them, while on the other hand, other students fear that they are not intelligent enough to pass the exams. They attempt to cheat on examinations rather than studying hard, paying attention in class, reviewing courses, and performing exercises. On the other hand, many students do not have enough time to review, or they become unwell for a variety of reasons. And then they do cheat. The problem can be solved in several ways. First and foremost, people must avoid putting excessive pressure on pupils. Students can learn more effectively if you congratulate them when they obtain high scores and support them when they get bad grades. They must also devote a significant amount of time to study. On exam days, they should not watch television, access the web, or do anything else. Furthermore, students must be taught why cheating is bad and how to avoid it. In summary, based on the brief analysis above, cheating is an important problem that need to be dealt. Nonetheless, compared with most other social issues, under different circumstances, the arguments about cheating on exams need to be flexibly evaluated