The funds for postgraduate research are limited; therefore some people think that the government should provide financial support. In their opinion, only scientific research should be funded, rather than other less useful subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, there is heated argument over the issue that, many individuals say that instead of providing loans to postgraduate studies and for the scientific fields, authorities should provide loans for non scientific fields and scholars. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective a long wide and example. To commence with the view of private loans for postgraduate studies. first and foremost, there are myraid benefits for funding the scientific field. As a result, it helps to expand scientific knowledge for new innovations with the assistance of this new technology. Secondly, issuing funds for postgraduate studies it mainly helps to poor masses children's to study more and make their country better by making new changes in their society. As an examplify, with the aid of new technologies invention such as motor vehicles, home appliances and many more items makes our lives better and comfortable. On the flip side of coin, some critics go against the above discussed assertions. Issuing the money funds for schoolars is beneficial for new generation because it is a truth that nowadays many children does not know about their historical background and they also forgot about their rituals and ancestors life for the reason that advancement in technology. Moreover, giving loans to non scientific field as like business law and art helps to students to know more about society and business new techniques. Hammering the last naiI, I am of the opinion that, there is a need for such loans not only for scientific fields but also for non scientific field. Although, both areas provides greater value to individuals.