The four nationalities developed different intents to learning English, which can be concluded as the main reason is cultural and tribal effects.

The four nationalities developed different intents to learning English, which can be concluded as the main reason is cultural and tribal effects. South Koreans tend to prefer apprehending English to expand greater opportunities in occupating. Moreover, to apprehend for education purposes is roughly equal to the number of those who are seeking working conditions. Therefore we can recognize the significance of education and occupation is stabilized. On the other hand, Spanish students balance between purposes, though academic is mainly affecting. Other purposes to study English such as extending communication, and for fun is considerable. Which shows that the economic and academic chances are not scarce. Finding jobs and earning money from an age when people should have a focus on evolving their knowledge is not as crucial. However, to the Chinese, the possibility of experiencing a greater life is more preferred as we can clearly see the percentage of working purpose takes up fairly 60%. Furthermore, other reasons will not be narrated, it shows the time and opportune moments to Chinese is treasured. Lastly, to Turkey students, work takes up half of their decisions, meanwhile, the university takes up around 40%, and for others slightly higher than 10%. The most equilibrium amongst four countries. In conclusion, expanding the likelihood for profitable incomes is pivotal. Educating the young generation is additionally essential. For other reasons would not be preferred. Consummating people nowadays would like to use their time and vantages to have a comfortable life.