Some people think the government should pay for old people's care, however some think their family should pay. What is your preference?

Nursing homes have become a familiar destination for grannies after they have retired and their families cannot look after them. Nursing homes physically and biomedically foster them, they would also find associations with their contemporaries. On one hand, the government will subsidize their stay in nursing homes, and on the other hand, progenitures frequently pay for their majors' residence in the nursing home. Superintending people who gave birth and nurture you is an obligated allegiance. Nevertheless, there are circumstances when the prosperities' conditions cannot afford hospitality and living in an exceptional accommodation such as the nursing home. For example, refugees can hardly manage to afford a commodious life, or families with financial issues, owning monetary burdens. There are also controversial cases where youngers having the adequate ability, however, decided to leave their parents on lurk. Hence, the government resolved to support unpropitious retirees. Unluckily, this support has negated the obligation on children's shoulders to take responsibility to show gratitude to their origins. Considering the fact that progenitures had take responsibility for their offspring's first couple of decades, taking care of them is not only a duty but moreover as paying back the debt that was invented when children have not been able to minister to themselves. Therefore, people in the elder's family should independently pay for their seniors. The government should only sponsor when the descendants cannot attempt to physically and mentally take care of their ascendants.