resume application checking

This company specializes in importing and supplying high-end home accessories & kitchenware from Europe. It offers over 20+ luxury brands such as Wedgwood, Royal Albert, Mepra, Alessi, LSA International, etc. Website: https: //www. luxurycasa. com Develop and implement high-quality business strategies and marketing plans aligned with the company’s vision. Lead the implementation of marketing campaigns from start to finish with a budget of 500 million VND per year. Increase brand awareness and market share via online channels (Facebook, Website, Email Marketing) and showroom activities. Oversee all operations including Marketing, B2B & B2C Sales, Customer services, Human resource, Finance and Import logistics. Develop purchasing strategies, source, negotiate and maintain positive relationships with regional brand distributors. Work and build strong relationships with key customers, partners and stakeholders. Lead, motivate, train and support subordinates to develop a highly effective and united team. Review reports, especially in sales and marketing to devise solutions or improvements. Prepare and manage cash flow, identify risks and appropriate measures. Achievements: Built company to one of the prestigious online high-end home accessories companies after the first 2 years. Maintained 5-10% revenue growth every month in 3 consecutive years. Gained the official distribution rights of 10+ well-known European furniture brands. Supplied products for 500+ private customers and many big projects such as Regent Phu Quoc Resort, Citadines Ha Long, etc.