Credit card cash was always

The importance of credit card and cash which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the impacts of this trend and thus it will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that nowadays everything is virtual. Usually, no one is following a concept of the traditional way. The best payment method is credit card because it helps in many ways while any kind of payment process. Another striking benefit is that it gives several coupons, vouchers and additional discounts. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that is generally it is much better in terms of security also. Moreover, people in the contemporary era of today following the trend of credit card wisely. It is pivotal method of payment. A good example of this, due to this pandemic people have to follow a social distance and so many norms for safety. As of research virus spread everywhere easily rather than it is cash or anything. so this card payment process is much better in the present time. To put it in a nutshell, the main aspects of present sceneario. Everything should be structured and smooth. In the modern world of today, digitally process is slightly high.