the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the beneficial impact of this trend and thus

The importance of. . . . . which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the beneficial impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument on the contrary the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that. . this is the reason. . a good example for this is that. Another pivotal aspect for this disagreement is that. . this is due to that fact. . for instance. . Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. However, there are a number of pitfalls that negate these dispute which can certainly overwhelm the influence of this trend on the contrary one of the most alarming one is that. . . . this is due to. . to exemplify this. Besides, . . this is because. . as a consequence. . Hence, it is apparent why numerous are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of. . are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.