it is very important to preserve environment by controlling pollution. What ways and means do you suggest for it. Give example to justify your answer.

Nature is nurture of mankind but mankind nowadays become brutual It is true that the environmental pollution has become the most controversial issue all over the world and the main cause of this phenomena is human activities. All the nation giving concern about how to take this problem and protect our Earth from various kind of pollution. In the essay below I will highlight the main cause by mankind and solutions to prevent our environment from various threats. To embark with, as per my opinion teachers and parents are the best source to convey the message of clean environment and impart education about recycle reuse and reduced to decrease the level of pollution due to pollution. The Ozone Layer started the depleting as a result UV rays entered the earth and causing skin problems. The industries dispose their waste into river or lake which causes water pollution and also give threat to aquatic life. So the authorities should regulate the dumping rule and find some other alternative for disposing toxic waste. Furthermore, in present day plastic has become the worst thing which causes several types of pollution. If we burn plastic it emits harmful toxic gases which affect the air quality and causing air pollution. We can also not dumb plastic in water or land because it is the only material which does not decompose, whether it several billion years. To exemplify, the government of Poland Ban the single use plastic and find other conservative material for use and become the least polluted country. So, the entire take initiates like this to at reduce the level of pollution. To recapitulate, it is the duty of both public and authority to prevent our ecosystem from pollution to live in healthy environment and escalate thier life span on mother earth.