Comparing Tesla and space x

Why Tesla and space X important to the world economy. Tesla and Space x has So Many Vistero disterances Cand similarities. T this essay I will M to compare Companies in their found, sate produets and heir gets gouls. 9046 Although they both Was established in the supe country, USA neit Yeot was different. Test Space X sturted on -2001 while Tesla glasted on 2006 after 4 yeurs from Spuce X Space X Was founded Elon mask in Contrast TeLlA by Sun Curlos, Both et nem has the sume CE6, Elon MARSK, Tesla have him belause he invisted in be t Simmilarly, two of them aire creatna vehicles, bu 1 They are diffrent. space X manufacturing Space rockets, however Tesla producing daterant various Kaieg product, tor example, electric cars, 'solor roOts and ba Merges The mas + Selling product that gine them protits is te batteries and the cars. fuchs -Qater bought trom them huge Latteries Shore he energy Tastly their aims Space X want to make what neg Tesla: Because Ney we Creating de rockets, chip, like vise want it to be affordable for people to stet buy it. Tesla wont to reduce the green ermision emission gases that cause the global warming, due to hat their car vehicles is electrical. On the other hand, they want he Mimiminize the cost expenses o traveling to Space, in addition they want to (cloniz mars and male it liveable and they pluning 76 sent humon to mars