Some people believe that we should save only those animals which beneficial for us.

It is an undeniable fact that it is rightly said that plans to protect wildlifr are plans to preserve man. Nowadays many animals are in verge of extinction. Minority of people believe that individuals should only save those animals which are advantageous for them but i disagree with this statement because there are several reasons which i shall discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is it would effect on the ecological chain. in orders words, animals plays vital role in balancing ecological chain so if any species of animals would be extint then it would harm the ecological chain. for example, There are many species of bat that becoming extinct such bats help the insect population in control. If these species die then insect will increase and distroy crops. So people have nothing to eat. That is why should protect all the animals. Furthermore, wild animals provide us many valueable things such as oil, fur and many more which are useful for human in daily life. For instance, the tusk of elephant which are helpful for making jewellery. Aprat from this zoo plays indispensable role in humans life as it provide new job opportunities as well as it generate revenue for government in form of taxes. To conclude, animals have a direct or indirect relation with human so they can save every animal rather then only useful.