. Some ex-prisoners commit crimes again after they are released from prison. What do you think is the cause? How can it be solved?

It is seen that some ex-convicts break the laws again after being released from jail. There are several factors leading to this fact and it could be easily addressed with certain solutions. On the one hand, it stands to the reason why some ex-convicts tend to go back to the path of crimes. Firstly, they are struggling with their new life after being released from jail. They have to grapple against prejudice from society just because they used to be a criminal. They are able to be denied by recruiters, rendering it difficult for them to find a new job. As a consequence, they would be unemployed and not have opportunities to gain money that would lead to their illegal acts again. Secondly, they have a lack of education about the law. They could not recognize their illegal behavior, which may cause negative results for many innocents. For instance, to afford their life’s demands, they tend to steal money from people.  On the other hand, it could be solved by practical solutions. To begin with, the government should encourage recruiters to have a better outlook to create more job opportunities for ex-convicts who want to fix their mistakes. By doing this, it would provide them with support that may help them to return to the community. Moreover, the ex-criminals need to be supplied with moral training. Joining moral training may supply them with a better understanding of moral behavior which would improve their comprehension. For instance, organizing moral classes twice a week for ex-convicts would help them have enough knowledge about conforming laws. To sum up, there are some major catalysts as specified above that have sparked a burgeoning reason that criminals tend to commit crimes again. People involved are recommended to take immediate action to retrieve the best outcome.