Moreover, human participating in a job where they are not passionate about could cause negatively to human anatomy such mental instability and various physical issues.

At the outset of new millennium, hectic lifestyle is encompassed in every facet of human life and human compassion is no exception. In this context, it if often argued that most advantageous is choosing a job with high wage, even it not appeals at all. I completely disagree with this phenomenon and think that job satisfaction is more lucrative than salary amount. First of all, the most favorable factor is a peaceful and pleasurable working environment contribute to result more efficient and effective productivity. Furthermore, people who have followed their heart have better futuristics career opportunities and exposure, also have more conspicuous demand to be eligible to work in blue chip companies. For instance, researchers contribute to vivid scientific experiments, due to their interest and compassion not due to their potential income. Secondly, another pivotal aspect is that human participating in a job where they are not passionate about could cause negatively to human anatomy such mental instability and various physical issues. Moreover, as they are only considering toward their wallet, eventually they tend to expose to depression and pulverized attitudes resulting arguments and personality clashes. For example, few researchers have found accurate result which depict, most workers suffering from various mental problems are not satisfied with their jobs, but they are spending luxurious life with sufficient a salary. As per the conclusion, to recapitulate, I agree with importance of job satisfaction surpass the wage of the workers. However, it is strict responsibility rely on individuals to follow their dreams and passion. Simultaneously, government should initiate necessary projects and provide immense plethora of jobs to the market toward fulfilling fruitful sustainable community and economy.